TempleLive Cleveland logo
TempleLive Columbus logo
TempleLive Fort Smith logo
TempleLive Wichita logo

EPIC Private Events

At TempleLive

Host your next fundraiser, gala, wedding or private concert in any of the TempleLive’s historic venues. Each of our venues across the U.S. has multiple rooms to accomodate crowds of any size up to 2,500.

Featured Artists

Cleveland Masonic  FULL CALENDAR >

Eddie Griffin Live at TempleLive

Eddie Griffin
Sat. Mar. 9

Blackberry Smoke Live at TempleLive

Blackberry Smoke
Fri. Mar. 29

Terri Clark live in Cleveland

WQMX Presents Terri Clark
Thurs. Mar. 14

Lake Street Dive live in Cleveland

Lake Street Dive
Tues. July 9

COLUMBUS ATHENAEUM  FULL CALENDAR >

Hairball live at Columbus Athenaeum

Hairball
Fri. Mar. 15

Celtic Tenors live at TempleLive Columbus Athenaeum

The Celtic Tenors
Sun. Mar. 24

Guided by Voices live in Columbus

Guided by Voices
Fri. April 5

Jim Breuer live at TempleLive Columbus Athenaeum

Jim Breuer
Sat. Apr. 20

Comedy @ TempleLive

Eddie Griffin Live at TempleLive

Eddie Griffin
Live in Cleveland
Sat. Mar. 9

Ahren Belisle  live at TempleLive Columbus Athenaeum

Ahren Belisle
Live in Columbus
Fri. Mar. 15

Uncle Lazer live at TempleLive
Uncle Lazer
Live in Wichita
Fri. Apr. 12
Jim Breuer live at TempleLive Columbus Athenaeum

Jim Breuer
Live in Columbus
Sat. Apr. 20

Zach Rushing live at TempleLive
Zach Rushing
Live in Fort Smith
Fri. May 31

Fort Smith Masonic  FULL CALENDAR >

Kinfish live at TempleLive

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram
Thur. Mar. 14

Shenandoah live at TempleLive

Shenandoah
Thur. Mar. 21

Croce Plays Croce live at TempleLive

Croce Plays Croce
Tues. Mar. 26

Eddie Griffin Live at TempleLive

Eddie Griffin
Sat. Apr. 20

WICHITA SCOTTISH RITE  FULL CALENDAR >

Frank Foster at TempleLive

Frank Foster
Fri. Mar. 15

Kinfish live at TempleLive

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram
Sat. Mar. 23

Creed Fisher live in Wichita

Creed Fisher
Thur. May 2

The Wallflowers live in Wichita

The Wallflowers
Sat. July 13

TempleLive Cleveland
TempleLive Cleveland logo
TempleLive Columbus
TempleLive Columbus logo
TempleLive Fort Smith
TempleLive Fort Smith logo
TempleLive Wichita at the Scottish Rite
TempleLive Wichita logo