TempleLive Cleveland logo
TempleLive Columbus logo
TempleLive Fort Smith logo
TempleLive Wichita logo

EPIC Private Events

At TempleLive

Host your next fundraiser, gala, wedding or private concert in any of the TempleLive’s historic venues. Each of our venues across the U.S. has multiple rooms to accomodate crowds of any size up to 2,500.

Featured Artists

Cleveland Masonic  FULL CALENDAR >

Howard Jones live at TempleLive

Howard Jones & ABC
Saturday, August 31

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy live at TempleLive

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Friday, September 6

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy live at TempleLive

Emo Nite
Saturday, September 7

Ahren Belisle  live at TempleLive Columbus Athenaeum

Cat Power Sings Dylan
Sunday, September 15

COLUMBUS ATHENAEUM  FULL CALENDAR >

Josh Turner live in Cleveland

Drew Afualo (Tickets Going Fast)
Saturday, August 3

Guided by Voices live in Columbus

The Beths
Tuesday, August 27

Howard Jones live at TempleLive

Howard Jones & ABC
Wednesday, August 28

Juvenile at TempleLive's Columbus Athenaeum

Juvenile
Thursday, September 5

Fort Smith Masonic  FULL CALENDAR >

Jim Breuer live at TempleLive Columbus Athenaeum

Drowning Pool
Thursday, July 25

Gideon live in Fort Smith

Darren Knight (Southern Momma)
Friday, August 2

Hannah Dasher live at TempleLive

Here Come The Mummies
Thursday. September 12

Zach Rushing live at TempleLive

Ella Langley (Tickets Just Released)
Friday, September 13 

WICHITA SCOTTISH RITE  FULL CALENDAR >

The Wallflowers live in Wichita

One Night With Elvis ft. Dale Kenny
Friday, August 16

Saxon Uriah Heep

Felipe Esparza
Friday, August 23

Hannah Dasher live at TempleLive

William Clark Green
Thursday, September 12

Alien Ant Farm live at TempleLive

Robert Jon & The Wreck
Tuesday, September 17

TempleLive Cleveland
TempleLive Cleveland logo
TempleLive Columbus
TempleLive Columbus logo
TempleLive Fort Smith
TempleLive Fort Smith logo
TempleLive Wichita at the Scottish Rite
TempleLive Wichita logo